Select region
  • USA

  • Canada

  • Europe (including Iceland and Norway)

  • Russia

Select region




Tracks by riders 4 riders

  • Trail

  • Cross-country

  • Mountain

  • Utility

  • All_tracks


The most historic snowmobile racing's event "53rd Annual Eagle River World Championship" took place at Wausau, WI. The winner is Matt Schulz, also the 2010 World Champion. The second is Nick Van Strydonk, the third - Cardell Potter.